About this Chapter

Colorado Springs Chapter of NARPM®


Our Articles of Incorporation were dated January 10, 1994, making us the 3rd NARPM Chapter established nationwide.

 Our members specialize in the profitable management of single family homes, condominiums, and small apartment complexes. We are dedicated to promoting a high standard of business ethics, professionalism, education and fair housing practices.

We are an association of real estate professionals who know first-hand the unique problems and challenges of managing single-family and small residential properties.

Our members are proud to display the NARPM logo as a mark of excellence and a sign of their dedication to providing superior professional property management services.

Past Presidents of the  Colorado Springs Chapter:

2018-Kimberly Bendt  2017 Scott Glascock 2016 - Renee Lynde  2015 - Misty Berger   2014 - Danielle Coke   2013 - Alexander Yoder  2012 - Porsche Harvey       2011 - Jorgette Krsulic   2010 - Wayne Guthals   2009 - John Norgord  2008 - Shannon Norgord   2007 - Matt Rogers   2006 - Rob Lynde   2005 - Wayne Guthals  2004 - Carla Clark   2004 -Allie Sawyer   2003 -Carla Clark  2002-3 -Carolyn Rogers  2002 -Carolyn Payton   2001 -Jerry Asbjornsen   2000 -Sandra Dowda   1999 -Steve Cash  1997-8 -Denny Snowdon (National President as well)  1997 - David Tilney  1996 -Jim Block  1995 -Nancy Ryan*  1994 - Gail Carr*

Pikes Peak
Professional Property Managers Association

1990 - 1994

Nancy Ryan, Gail Carr, Denny Snowdon, Carol Nester, Darla Bisby, Jim Block, John Clemente, Sandy Milner

Denny Snowdon
98-99 NARPM National President